Sunday February 25, 2018
Oct 2013


YESSS it is about time! Making further bigger steps into her musical journey, r&b singer Jhene Aiko will unleash her latest work, an EP titled “Sail Out” released through Artium/Def Jam Records. Teaming up with big name producer No I.D., Aiko’s “Sail Out” features a boastful roster of collaborators, such contributors include Kendrick Lamar along with Ab-Soul, and Childish Gambino. “Sail Out” will be available everywhere November 12th.

Although the EP holds 7 tracks, the lucky seven they are as Jhene Aiko’s latest project is sure to be an enjoyable listen.

Scope out the tracklist below and don’t forget to snag your own copy of “Sail Out.”

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)

Will you be listening?

picture credit:

Posted in BLOG, Entertainment   Tagged , , , , , | Add new comment

VERSED Online Newsletter

Follow VERSED Online


Follow VERSED Online on Instagram