Tuesday February 20, 2018
Feb 2015



Yes, Jodeci is back! For all of those who grew up in the 90’s and can remember all of Jodeci’s hit songs, this one is for you. Since coming out of the woods in November, many people were wondering when will the group release an album?

The album will be released March 32st and will have surprise guests B.o.B and Liana Banks. Check out the tracklisting.

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin For You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” (Feat. B.o.B)
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” (Feat. Liana Banks)
12. “Nobody Wins”

The group is currently on the video for Nobody Wins. Do you think Jodeci still has it?

image via karencivil.com

Posted in BLOG, Entertainment   Add new comment

VERSED Online Newsletter

Follow VERSED Online


Follow VERSED Online on Instagram