Thursday January 18, 2018
Oct 2013

tamar winterloveland

Tamar Braxton wants her fans to have a lovely Merry Christmas and by doing so she will be releasing her first Christmas album. The holiday album has been titlted ‘Winter Loverland’.

The singer/songwriter/reality star creatively puts her own spin on loveable holiday cuts that could never be forgotten.  Such numbers to be included are “Santa Baby”, and “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” while she creates her very own originals “She Can Have You” and “No Gift”.

Not yet available, ‘Winter Loverland’ can be pre-ordered at and arrives in stores as via online November 11.

Check out the merry track list below and if you’re having a field day with her latest debut “Love and War” still, it’s presumed this will be just as good!

‘Winter Loverland’ Tracklist

1. Sleigh Ride

2. Santa Baby

3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

4. No Gift

5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy

6. Merry Christmas Darling

7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don?t Be Late)

8. She Can Have You

9. Silent Night

10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

picture credit:

Posted in BLOG, Entertainment   Tagged , , , , , | Add new comment

VERSED Online Newsletter

Follow VERSED Online


Follow VERSED Online on Instagram